Shop
Customer Reviews
LeFrancois Floral and Gifts
Local Norwich, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful arrangement with vivid colors. Elegant and fun at the same time. The delivery woman was very sweet as well!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Thank you; lovely arrangement that was delivered as requested.
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service and attention to detail. The floral arrangement was gorgeous and lasted a long time
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful, the musical note was a special addition, and our dance instructor Diane, was delighted with them. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Good Morning, The arrangement was fresh and gorgeous. I especially appreciated that the delivery occurred precisely at 9 AM, the time requested when I placed the order. It doesn't get better than that. Great job!
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

great service. very helpful.
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

As always a very satisfactory experience!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I did not see the bouquet personally and I am not always confident I will get what I pay for. However I was assured by the recipient the flowers were beautiful. She also stated she would definitely use this florist in the future and I will too! I was very happy with this experience!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful flowers! Also, very much appreciated the fantastic customer service by going the extra mile when I inadvertently selected the wrong address. Thank you!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The roses were lovely and delivered on time. Thank you.
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Thank you for your excellent customer service.
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Gorgeous flowers with awesome customer service. Thank you!
Joanne's Reply:
Date: Mar 29, 2016, 8:16 am

Thank you for your order! Glad that you were happy.
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful arrangement, great delivery, excellent customer service!
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Our family member sent a photo of the beautiful floral arrangement. Service was excellent! Thank you!
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very good transaction and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Fantastic as always!
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Good job!
Date: Oct 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

A+
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Norwich, CT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

LeFrancois Floral and Gifts
50 Pine St
Norwich, CT. 06360
Local: (860) 887-4695

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web14-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase