Shop
Order within 7 hours 46 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
LeFrancois Floral and Gifts
Local Norwich, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Nov 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Thank you so much!! She was so happy & now all her friends are hoping their parents send them 1 too
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were perfect and would use your service any time we need flowers in the Norwich area. Thank you.
Date: Oct 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great service! The arrangement made my friend SO happy! I will for certain use this place again!
Date: Sep 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

The quality and service was above and beyond what I/we imagined. A call was placed to us concerning substitution flowers for some of those that were not available as shown in the display we viewed online. That type of personal interaction is always much appreciated. The recipient was overwhelmed and pleased with this beautiful sympathy display. Will definitely use this company again. Many thanks!
Date: Sep 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Very easy online shopping experience from out of state. The recipient was thrilled with the quality and creativity of the flowers, and they lasted well over a week!
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Just amazing work from LeFrancois! The flowers for my first daughter's wedding were spectacular for fall, and now they've done it again with a June wedding, flowers just so stunning - they almost stole the show (the bride was pretty amazing, truth be told)! I recommend this team wholeheartedly and without reservation. They are artists and so talented. Many thanks, LeFrancois!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful arrangement with vivid colors. Elegant and fun at the same time. The delivery woman was very sweet as well!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Thank you; lovely arrangement that was delivered as requested.
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service and attention to detail. The floral arrangement was gorgeous and lasted a long time
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful, the musical note was a special addition, and our dance instructor Diane, was delighted with them. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Good Morning, The arrangement was fresh and gorgeous. I especially appreciated that the delivery occurred precisely at 9 AM, the time requested when I placed the order. It doesn't get better than that. Great job!
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

great service. very helpful.
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

As always a very satisfactory experience!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I did not see the bouquet personally and I am not always confident I will get what I pay for. However I was assured by the recipient the flowers were beautiful. She also stated she would definitely use this florist in the future and I will too! I was very happy with this experience!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful flowers! Also, very much appreciated the fantastic customer service by going the extra mile when I inadvertently selected the wrong address. Thank you!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The roses were lovely and delivered on time. Thank you.
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Thank you for your excellent customer service.
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Gorgeous flowers with awesome customer service. Thank you!
Joanne's Reply:
Date: Mar 29, 2016, 8:16 am

Thank you for your order! Glad that you were happy.
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful arrangement, great delivery, excellent customer service!
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Our family member sent a photo of the beautiful floral arrangement. Service was excellent! Thank you!
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very good transaction and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Fantastic as always!
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Good job!
Date: Oct 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

A+
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Norwich, CT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

LeFrancois Floral and Gifts
50 Pine St
Norwich, CT. 06360
Local: (860) 887-4695

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase